About

Calendar

<< September 2015 >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3

The Importance of Being Earnest (PWYW)

Thursday, September 3, 2015, 7:30 pm

4

The Life of King Henry the Fifth (PWYW)

Friday, September 4, 2015, 7:30 pm

5

Julius Caesar

Saturday, September 5, 2015, 2:00 pm

The Importance of Being Earnest

Saturday, September 5, 2015, 7:30 pm

6

The Life of King Henry the Fifth

Sunday, September 6, 2015, 2:00 pm

<W
7 8 9

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday, September 9, 2015, 7:30 pm

10

The Winter's Tale

Thursday, September 10, 2015, 7:30 pm

11

Shakespeare's Joan of Arc (Henry VI, Part 1) (PWYW)

Friday, September 11, 2015, 7:30 pm

12

Antony and Cleopatra

Saturday, September 12, 2015, 2:00 pm

Shakespeare's Joan of Arc (Henry VI, Part 1) (PWYW)

Saturday, September 12, 2015, 7:30 pm

13

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sunday, September 13, 2015, 2:00 pm

<W
14 15 16

Dr. Ralph Lecture

Wednesday, September 16, 2015, 5:30 pm

The Winter's Tale

Wednesday, September 16, 2015, 7:30 pm

17

Shakespeare's Joan of Arc (Henry VI, Part 1)

Thursday, September 17, 2015, 7:30 pm

18

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, September 18, 2015, 7:30 pm

19

Antony and Cleopatra

Saturday, September 19, 2015, 2:00 pm

The Winter's Tale

Saturday, September 19, 2015, 7:30 pm

20

Shakespeare's Joan of Arc (Henry VI, Part 1)

Sunday, September 20, 2015, 2:00 pm

<W
21 22 23

Dr. Ralph Lecture

Wednesday, September 23, 2015, 5:30 pm

Antony and Cleopatra

Wednesday, September 23, 2015, 7:30 pm

24

The Winter's Tale

Thursday, September 24, 2015, 7:30 pm

25

Shakespeare's Joan of Arc (Henry VI, Part 1)

Friday, September 25, 2015, 7:30 pm

26

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Saturday, September 26, 2015, 2:00 pm

Benefit Celebration

Saturday, September 26, 2015, 7:30 pm

27

The Winter's Tale

Sunday, September 27, 2015, 2:00 pm

<W
28 29 30

Dr. Ralph Lecture

Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 5:30 pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 7:30 pm